

115th BCATO Annual Convention Sat., February 25, 2023

8:00 – 8:30 AM Doors Open for Check-in

8:00 – 9:15 AM Breakfast Buffet, Networking, and Sponsor Exhibits

9:15 – 10:00 AM President's Welcome/Call to Order

Maggie Rash, Buckingham Township

Pledge of Allegiance/Moment of Reflection

Vince Deon, Northampton Township

BCATO Award Announcement *Vince Deon, Northampton Township*

Consent portion of the agenda: Consideration of 114th Annual Convention Meeting Minutes, 2022 Audit Letter, and 2023 Budget VOTE

Maggie Rash, Buckingham Township.

2023-2024 Election of Officers Nomination Committee Report VOTE *Jane Magne, Wrightstown Township, and Jen Herring, Doylestown Township*

Consideration Approval of 2023 Resolutions VOTE

Dave Nyman, East Rockhill Township

10:00- 10:15 AM **Bucks County Update**Commissioner Bob Harvie, Chair, Commissioner Diane Ellis-Marseglia, and

Commissioner Bob Harvie, Chair, Commissioner Diane Ellis-Marseglia, and Commissioner Gene DiGirolamo

10:15 – 10:45 AM **PSATS Legislative Update** *Joe Gerdes, PSATS*

10:45- 10:50 Consortium Update

Barry Luber, Township Manager, Warrington Township, and 2023 President of the Bucks Managers Consortium

10:50 – 11:30 AM **Panel Discussion: The Bucks County Housing Crisis**

Michael Roedig, Director of Planning Services for the Bucks County Planning Commission, Judith Stern Goldstein, Planner/Landscape Architect, Gilmore & Associates, Erik Clare, Executive Director, of Bucks County Housing Group, Florence Kawoczka, Executive Director of Habitat for Humanity of Bucks County.

Moderator, Stacey Mulholland, BCATO

11:30- 11:35 AM Closing Remarks and Adjournment

Maggie Rash, Buckingham Township

Thank you for attending the 115th Annual Convention